THE EVIL DEAD Premieres 80’s Spirited Music Video of the Argentine Sextet.

The Evil Dead
The Evil Dead

Imagine how it would sound if someone perspicaciously infuses the melodies from Classic Era Heavy Metal and Hard Rock with the force of Speed Metal and darkness of Melodic Black/Death Metal. The Evil Dead has experimented such a sound that is having the grooves of Thin Lizzy, AC/DC and Lynyrd Skynyrd, the outstanding harmonies of Iron Maiden, the aggression of Motörhead and Bathory, and the tenebrosity of Dissection. The genre of the band cannot be categorized so easily, and thus the band prefers to regard their music as “Electric Evil Metal“.

Following their much-praised debut, “Earth Inferno” was their second full length released via Witches Brew. Limited die hard tape editions will be out soon via Iron Hammer Records (Argentina).

Evil Dead has already shared stages with many notable local bands and some renowned international bands like Napalm Death, Enforcer, Whipstriker etc.


Band Members
-Michel Regueiro – Guitar
-Ian Regueiro – Guitar
-Alejandro Regueiro – Vocals
-Santiago Giusti – Bass
-Santiago Botalla – Drums